Javascript is required to run this website.

Please, turn on Javascript in your browser.

List of Independent labs that are authorized Varilux® and Crizal® Distributors

Independent Lab Name City State VSP Plan Approved* Lab Website
Allentown Optical Allentown PA Yes www.allentownoptical.com
Better Optics Austell GA Yes
Central Optical Clarkston WA Yes www.centralopticallab.com
Cherry Optical Lab Green Bay WI No www.cherryopticallab.com
Encore Optics South Windsor CT Yes
Green Optics Auburn Hills MI No www.greenopticsusa.com
IFB Solutions Winston-Salem NC Yes https://ifbsolutions.org/
Italee Optics Los Angeles CA No www.italee.com
Luzerne Optical Wilkes Barre PA Yes www.luzerneoptical.com
MH Optical Labs South Hackensack NJ Yes https://mhoptical.com
Muller Optical Jackson TN Yes www.mulleroptical.com
New Hampshire Optical Allenstown NH Yes https://mhoptical.com/
Optical Prescription Lab Pelham AL No www.opticalprescriptionlab.com
Pasch Optical Laboratory Sheridan CO Yes www.paschoptical.com
Pelican Optical Sarasota FL Yes https://mhoptical.com/
Perfect Optical Union City NJ No www.perfectoptical.com
Precision Optical Group Creston IA Yes www.precisionopticalgroup.com
Rlab Rochester NY No https://rlab.com
RXOtulsa Broken Arrow OK Yes www.rxotulsa.com
Sheridan Optical Pitman NJ Yes www.sheridanoptical.com
Singer Optical Evansville IN No http://singeroptical.com/
Superior Optical Lab Ocean Springs MS Yes www.superioroptical.com
Three Rivers Optical Pittsburgh PA Yes https://3riversoptical.com/
United Optical Salt Lake City UT No
Walman Optical Minneapolis MN Yes www.walmanoptical.com
WVA Optics Burlington WI Yes https://wisvis.com/optics
X-Tra Lite Optical Huntington Beach CA Yes www.xtraliteoptical.com

**If Yes, then the lab can process all VSP Signature and Choice Jobs